See what others thought of our great vacation homes!

Guest Reviews


Below are some reviews from others who stayed in our vacation homes.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great choice!

by Viviane F. August 2012

It was the best choice! The kids loved to stay at home, enjoyed going to the pool after parks. The house had all the facilities that were mentioned, it was very clean and we felt very welcome. We trully reccomend the home we rented!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great Vacation!

by Laurie M. July 2012

We stayed for over a week in July and had a great vacation. The condo was immaculate when we checked in. The condo was spacious and we had plenty of room to spread out. Our children loved the splash pool at the condo and also had fun at the community pool. The owners provided us with check in information in a timely manner and were available if we had any questions. The condo was very close to the Disney parks, it took us less than 10 minutes to get to each of the parks. I would highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great vacation.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Windsor Hills

by Iris F. June 2012

The owners were responsive and very accommodating. The unit far exceeded my expectations, and was fully equipped with everything that we needed for our vacation, including laundry baskets and beach towels. The kids loved the little private condo pool and used it more than the clubhouse pool.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great Place!

by Nicole D. April 2012

Thanks Joshua and Mary. This townhouse was very clean and comfortable. The Kids loved the Mickey themed room and bathroom. The owners were helpful and very considerate, they took my booking the night before and helped to make sure that I had everything I needed. I would stay with them again. The only thing I would add would be coffee samples for the coffee pot and dish soap. Other than that, the townhouse is fantastic. Thanks for everything.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great Vacation House

by Shawn T. March 2012

We had a great stay and the house was very clean. It was a short walk from the clubhouse and easy to access. Joshua was very helpful and let us check in early. He refunded our deposit very quickly. I would recommend this home to anyone with or without small children. Thanks Again


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Couldn't ask for a better place to stay!

by Joni. March 2012

We spent six days and wished we could have stayed longer. Windsor Hills offers many amenities to enjoy during your stay. The location is very close to Disney and the drive is an easy one. There are numerous restaurants, grocery stores and shops located within a 3 mile radius. The property was clean, well maintained and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Joshua was most helpful in answering questions and went above and beyond to insure that we had a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a great vacation spot.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Nice Property!

by Alicia C. June 2020

Nice clean house to stay at! The kids loved the pool and the game room.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

This place is amazing!!!!

by Omera B. June 2020

If you are looking for cleanliness, fun and a overall great place. This is your place...you will enjoy yourself and this place has everything.. the host is great... polite and very attentive...Please book this place your family will love it!!!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Weekend Getaway

by Juan M. June 2020

We were a family coming from Miami for a weekend getaway. It was exactly what we were looking for. Super close to everything and in a nice gated community where you felt secure. The house is in very nice condition, we all had a great time. The manager of the house was very communicative and answered all of my questions. If it fits your criteria I would definitely recommend checking this rental property out.


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Birthday getaway

by Neil B. May 2020

Had a wonderful stay!


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Amaizing

by Maria F. May 2020

We really enjoyed is spacious house with everything we need little thing that the owners need to fix but other the that perfect for relaxing thank you for give us the opportunity to stay in your house


⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great property in a great area!!

by Aaron G. February 2020

This was a wonderful property. We had a party of 13 and 5 were kids 4 and under. This property had high chairs, a crib, and lots of other stuff to make for a comfortable stay for a family! The neighborhood is very secure with tons of amenities. Both Walmart and target are within a mile of the neighborhood and both offer grocery pick-up. Very easy access to Disney!

COVID-19 Information


The health and wellbeing of our guests is our topmost priority. We take the COVID-19 pandemic seriously, and have implemented various practices to keep our guests healthy. These include:

  • Cleaning all commonly-touched surfaces with disinfectant between stays.
  • No person-to-person contact during check in and check out.
  • All towels and bedding washed in hot water that’s at least 60ºC/140ºF
  • Our properties follows industry health standards.

These practices are in addition to our already high-standard cleaning practices that occur between every stay, including thorougly cleaning all surfaces, vacuuming the floors, washing and changing bedding, replacing towels and supplies, and so much more.


Booking Information


Check out the links below for Customer Reviews, Frequently Asked Questions, and Rates & Availability. Contact us to secure your spot today!


Customer Reviews Frequently Asked Questions Rates & Availability

Secure Your Spot / Contact Us